New Leadership Team Elected

On April 29, 2017, the Sisters of Our Lady of Mount Carmel, installed its new leadership team at a liturgical ceremony at the Sisters of Mount Carmel Motherhouse, New Orleans, LA.

Members of the new leadership team from left to right include:

Sister Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, Councilor

Sister Janet LeBlanc, Councilor

Sister Maria Sheila Undang, Assistant to the President

Sister Lawrence Habetz, President

Sister Kathleen Farrelly, Councilor